I Finally Got Home After A Long Day At Work. But Then I Saw The UPS Package On My Desk!~

April 5, 2010 § 2 Comments

Just got Delivered Happiness.

Zappos, the Delivering Happiness Team, and Tony Hsieh just UPS’ed me his book, “Delivering Happiness: A Path To Profits, Passion And Purpose”.

What a nice way to end the day.

Tony Hsieh is one of my icons, and his approach towards business is remarkable.

I wish to give my spare copy away. Friends and readers, I’ll keep you informed on this.

Meanwhile, to find out more about Tony’s philosophy on business and his book, you can go to:

“Delivering Happiness” on Twitter: @dhbook

Find out more about the book: www.deliveringhappinessbook.com

Pre-order: http://www.amazon.com/deliveringhappiness

Tagged: , , , ,

§ 2 Responses to I Finally Got Home After A Long Day At Work. But Then I Saw The UPS Package On My Desk!~

  • I received my advanced copy yesterday and I am loving it so far. Cannot wait to read your review.

    • kziqi says:

      Hi Cliff
      Doesn’t it feel great to receive the books? Zappos sure delivered happiness.
      I live in Singapore, and Zappos doesn’t even ship outside the U.S. usually… maybe its a sign of things to come.

      Thanks for your comments,
      Ziqi

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading I Finally Got Home After A Long Day At Work. But Then I Saw The UPS Package On My Desk!~ at Letters From The Porch.

meta

